Introduction 4: Stories by New Writers.


Publisher: Faber and Faber
Place Published: London,
Description: Hardcover. Edges slightly foxed, a light trace of glue residue across the top area of the fly-leaf (most like from a review notice previously attached), o/w very good in like dustjacket (sterling price intact).
Date Published: 1970.

#4 in the Faber series to introduce new writers; this volume features stories by Ian Cochrane, Vincent Lawrence, Brian Phelan, Neil Rathmell, and Irene Summy, with a short biographical note on each writer.

In stock

ID: 22959 Categories: ,