Modern Poets Four.

HUNTER, Jim (edits)


Publisher: Faber & Faber 1979. First UK paperback (& first revised ) edition.
Place Published: London,
Description: Fine.
Date Published: 1979.

The fourth book in the Faber series. The poets include Philip Larkin, Charles Tomlinson, Thom Gunn, Ted Hughes, Seamus Heaney and Sylvia Plath.Postage within Australia for this paperback is set at $2, so please disregard the site default rate.

In stock

ID: 24547 Categories: ,